

LDC INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL STUDIES

(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to AKTU, BTE & NCVT) ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute

Ref.No.: LDCITS/Reg.off./2023-24/

Date: 10/08/2023

## Discipline Committee (Session: 2023-24)

All the members of discipline committee will actively participate to maintain discipline in the college campus. They will also initiate anti ragging/ academic discipline such that Students must wear uniform, maintain class timing, student's regularity etc..

S.No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Contact No.
1.	Dr. Sudhanshu Singh	Chairman	9005773771
2.	Mr. Himanshu Singh Bhadauria	Member	7376793934
3.	Mr. Shivam Jaiswal	Member	8004490460
4.	Mr. Ashish Gupta	Member	7524915820
5.	Mr. Padmakar Tripathi	Member	9807718722
6.	Mr. Umesh Maurya	Member	9721626005

Dr. S.K.Porwal (Director)

Heveredi

## CC To:

- 1. Hon'ble Chairman Sir, For Kind information Please
- 2. The Registrar, For information & necessary action.
- 3. Chief Proctor & All Concern Members, For information & necessary action.
- 4. All Heads, faculty & staff members, For information & necessary action.
- 5. Website I/c, To upload on website.
- 6. All Notice Board, For students information.

H.O.: 19/35 M.G.Marg, Palace Cinema Compound, Prayagraj – 211001 (U.P.) Campus: 22 Milestone, Prayagraj-Pratapgarh Road, Soraon, Prayagraj – 212502 (U.P.)